Lily events styling | wedding planner | events manager | Geneva | Neuchâtel | Lausanne | Swizerland

fr | en
WEDDINGS & ELOPEMENTS

Based in Lausanne, we organize weddings everywhere in Switzerland and all over the world. We will go anywhere you wish to!

Whether it takes place in a classical or an unusual venue, every detail of your wedding will be a celebration of your unique love story.

We put the same level of professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm for an elopement or a weekend of celebration for more than 200 guests.

CUSTOM CREATION

Creative planning is our passion: whether it's personalizing gifts for your guests, creating original invitations, finding a concierge service tailored to the size of your event, choosing handcrafted items or decorating a luxurious brunch the day after your wedding, we always find new ideas to pamper you and your guests. Everything is fully adapted to your style and your personal vision.

FESTIVE EVENTS

Celebrating the different stages of life is important. We make every effort to create unique events, whether it's for your birthday, your engagement, your wedding anniversary, a baby shower... or just to party with your loved ones!

CORPORATE EVENTS

We coordinate your corporate events, whether it's an evening, a seminar, a conference or an anniversary and give them a special touch, staying aligned with your brand identity and corporate culture. Always looking for new trends, we will surprise you and make your event memorable for your employees as well as your customers.

Lily events styling | wedding planner | events manager | Genève | Neuchâtel | Lausanne | Suisse

fr | en
MARIAGES & ELOPEMENTS

Basées à Lausanne, nous organisons des mariages dans toute la Suisse, et nous vous suivrons même aux quatre coins du monde si vous le désirez!

Nous choisissons avec vous des lieux classiques ou insolites, afin que chaque détail de votre mariage soit une célébration de votre histoire d'amour.

Nous organisons avec autant de professionnalisme, d’engagement et d'enthousiasme les mariages célébrés en toute intimité (elopements) ou les noces de plusieurs jours pour plus de 200 invités.

CRÉATION SUR MESURE

La planification créative est notre passion : qu'il s'agisse de personnaliser des cadeaux pour vos invités, de créer des invitations originales, de dénicher un service de conciergerie adapté à la taille de votre événement, de choisir des objets artisanaux ou de décorer un brunch luxueux le lendemain de votre mariage, nous trouvons toujours de nouvelles idées pour vous choyer, vous et vos invités. Tout est entièrement adapté à votre style et à votre vision personnelle.

EVENEMENTS FESTIFS

Célébrer les différentes étapes de la vie est important. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour créer des événements uniques, que ce soit pour votre anniversaire, vos fiançailles, votre anniversaire de mariage, une baby shower, ou ... simplement pour faire la fête avec vos proches!

EVENEMENTS INSTITUTIONNELS

Nous coordonnons vos événements d'entreprise, que ce soit une une soirée, un séminaire, une conférence ou un anniversaire et leur donnons une touche spéciale, en harmonie avec votre identité de marque et votre culture d'entreprise. Toujours à la recherche des nouvelles tendances, nous saurons vous surprendre et rendre votre événement mémorable, que ce soit pour vos collaborateurs ou vos clients.